The departmental research activities fall under one of the two groups namely;

Building Forensic and Material Research Group

Build-Informatics Research Group

The individual research endeavours of each staff in the department can be viewed below

Professor Timothy O. Mosaku

Professor Ola I. Fagbenle

Dr. James D Owolabi

Dr. Lekan M. Amusan

Dr. Ayodeji O. Ogunde

Dr. Opeyemi Joshua

Dr. Patience F. Tunji-Olayeni

Dr. Ignatius O. Omuh

Mr. Adedeji O. Afolabi

Mr. Rapheal A. Ojelabi

Mr. David O. Nduka

Mrs. Bolatito Akinbile

Ms. Faith T. Akinbo